Aanbreek – May 2015

As many of you are aware, for the last two years i have been working in South Africa as a member of YWAM (Youth With A Mission) with the Family Ministry School. In 2015, my adventure will be taking a slightly different turn.

On the 15th of May, I arrived safely  back in South Africa, at the cusp of a new season, with new challenges and new promises. For the next two years, I intend to work with HOPE Prison Ministry in the Western Cape.

I’m thankful to be working with a team of men and women who share a passion for God, and His lost and broken people. And, I’m so thankful that I have met and worked with most of these men and women during the last two years.

I am also thankful for you – thankful that you are willing to walk a journey with me despite the distance. Thankful for your concern, for your prayers and for your encouragement!

Aanbreek (Afrikaans) – Dawn
Leave a Reply

