Continue to pray with me for:

  • Its that time again where I need to reapply for a visa, and I’m hoping to be granted at least another couple of years. The forms are filled, documents are attached, and they are all on their way to the embassy. There is a very tight measure of time in which the visa needs to be ready so that I can catch my scheduled flight back to Cape Town! – Praying for miracles and favour!
  • I have been quite content exploring the public transport of the Western Cape for the last 4 years, but as my ministry and personal networks grow it is becoming essential to have a more convenient mode of transport. When I get back to South Africa, one of the things I’m trusting for is a car. This will be huge benefit as I become more active in the YWAM this year, it will allow me to make more consistent and frequent visits to clients in communities, as well as become more active in my local church, plus the benefit of not having to carry my groceries home in the rain this winter!  – Please pray with me for finances; but also wisdom, disinterment and favour as a look for a suitable car.
  • As I mentioned earlier in this post, I will be more active in YWAM this year. As I continue to work with Hope Prison Ministry, have been accepted back on staff at YWAM Worcester, under the ministries department. My hope is that this move will strengthen the bridge between the two organisations, opening up doors for training and more opportunities to serve. WATCH THIS SPACE,  I expect there will be lots of exciting stories to share – Please be praying that God will continue to guide and lead as we see how the coming chapters unfold. 
Leave a Reply

